× Fact! Joining this forum will make you a happier person! - Register for FREE

Hey everyone! - Jeff here
JSE Finance Forum Attachment - Filename: quote-bitcoin-will-do-to-banks-what-email-did-to-the-postal-industry-rick-falkvinge-102-8-0895.jpg   

Hola Hello peeps, My name is Jeffrey and I am an avid trader in cryptocurrencies and investor in blockchain based technologies. I do reside in South Africa.

I have been in cryptocurrencies since 2013 and have been making an income with it by Mining, Trading and Staking.
I do hold some positions with various cryptocurrencies such as the following:

PIVX - Marketing, Support, Administration
RISE - Marketing, Community Relations
Kapu - Marketing
Wirelesscoin - Community relations and blog writer

Administrator of the 2 biggest cryptocurrency groups on facebook, ccc and cccb

--------------------

I hope for a world unbound by financial restrictions, borders and limitations. I see a future based on decentralisation and cryptocurrency. 

Thats it Tongue

Welcome to the Forum jeffrey!

Hope you enjoy the stay
Forum Admin | Platinum Wealth
Tips
ETH 0x6c793ae7749acd19c8b4a77aa72d01cd0263f137 BTC 1GeXS8t5KtYvyMAf5hhwtdxM9Ba9EWQqMz

Now we are talking!

What do you think about Sia coin and Civic, I know some guys here are invested in those.

Welcome to pw!

(10-03-2017, 03:14 PM)JamesYellen Wrote: Now we are talking!

What do you think about Sia coin and Civic, I know some guys here are invested in those.

SIA has an incredible vision , something I support and would like to see more of in the future, Decentralised file sharing over the blockchain preventing any organisation from censoring news / media /leaks etc. I believe many news activists such as Julian Assange would appreciate SIA. It has a long way to go and I do foresee some growth.