× Fact! Joining this forum will make you a happier person! - Register for FREE

Cyril Ramaphosa is the new ANC president
Cyril Ramaphosa is the new president of the ANC, beating his rival Nkosazana Dlamini-Zuma by 2440 votes to her 2261. There were 3 spoilt ballots and 4 abstentions. Of 4776 eligible votes, a total of 4708 were cast.

Deputy President: David Mabuza 2538 votes - Lindiwe Sisulu just over 2 100. 7 spoilt ballots, 4 abstentions.

National chairperson: Gwede Mantashe 2418 votes, Nathi Mthethwa 2269. 7 spoilt ballots, 14 abstentions.

Secretary General: Ace Magashule 2360, Senzo Mchunu loses with 2336.
Spoilt ballots: 4 Abstentions: 8 Mchunu was Ramaphosa's candidate.

Deputy Secretary General: Jessie Duarte 2474 votes - Zingiswa Losi got 2213. 4 spoilt votes and 17 abstentions.

Treasurer-general - Paul Mashatile with 2517 votes, over Maite Nkoana-Mashabane who received 2178 votes. 6 spoilt papers and 7 abstentions.

All data from EWN
Forum Admin | Platinum Wealth
ETH 0x023f29596Bf80c521C906f80ee305fADc3B1Be3C BTC 1GeXS8t5KtYvyMAf5hhwtdxM9Ba9EWQqMz

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Color Skins

Change Color:

Background Patterns:

Background Images:

Main Options: